"Now We Are Six" written by A. A. Milne and illustrated by Ernest H. Shepard. Published by E. P. Dutton & Co. Inc., Copyright 1955, book club edition.

In this book there are thirty five children's verses, including poems such as King John's Christmas, Binker, and Pinkle Purr. Eleven of the poems in the collection are accompanied by illustrations of Winnie the Pooh. These include: The Charcoal - Burner,,Us Two, The Engineer, Furry Bear, Knight in Armour, The Friends, The Morning Walk, Waiting at the Window, Forgotten, and In The Dark.

104 page hard cover book in good condition , no rips or tears with a nice cover. The only writing in the book is a gift inscription on the first page. The dust jacket is in in fair condition.


Colemans Collectibles

A.A. Milne Now We Are Six


Add to Cart
Email Shop Owner

Another shopper is interested in this item

    Vintage Finds
    Welcome to our shop filled with a variety of collectibles and vintage treasures!


    since 2005

    Shipping:$3.95 USD
    Est. Sales Tax:We are unable to obtain a tax quote at this time.
    Shipping to: USA

    Colemans Collectibles

    Cedar Creek , TX This Shop is rated Platinum - 1,000 or more sales Platinum Ruby Lane Exclusive since 2005