Children's Religious Golden Book Set

I am offering a set of eleven children picture Books produced by Golden Books on Bible Stories.

The set consists of nine Little Golden Books:1985 Noah's Ark, 1986 The Story of Jonah, 1986 The Lord Is My Shepherd, 1974 David and Goliath. 1977 The Animal's Christmas Eve, 1974 Prayers For Children, 1980 The Christmas Story, 1976 A Book Of God's Gifts, and 1985 The Little Golden Book Of Hymns. Also in this set is a large 1979 Golden Book "When Joy Came" and 1965 Golden Press "The Children's Bible.

There is an inscription on the Children's Bible, and a name written in pen in the large Golden Book. There is no writing in any of the Little Golden Books and they are in excellent condition.

The price is for all eleven books.

Item ID: 3330

$50 $38 USD SALE

Add to Wish List

2 other shoppers have this item in their Cart or Wish List. Don't miss out!

Cheries Collectible Treasures

Cherie Coble, Gladstone, MI   

Welcome to my shop! Many of our items are on sale and you can aways make an offer!

Ruby Lane Shop Rating
Platinum Rating Platinum
Exclusive Ruby Lane Member since 2003

We ship internationally, and offer layaways! Thank you for stopping by!

Shipping/Handling*:$6.00 USD
Insurance:$2.10 USD

Price for shipping to USA change location
*USPS Media Mail

Estimate shipping to a different location:

Combinable for shipping discounts

More from Cheries Collectible Treasures